Events

Events for Business owners and EntrepreneursThis is the page, where we will post upcoming events that we are having.  Our events will be designed for entrepreneurs and business owners and people who would like to become business owners.  The best path to becoming financially free is by growing your own business.

To have a successful business you must invest in education about building and growing a business. Learning from the experience and knowledge of others is a fantastic way to speed up the growth of your business. Most top business people invest in education about building and growing a business.

Do you have a goal for your business?  We believe the goal of having your own business should be to provide you with cash flow to spend and time to spend doing what you want in life.  To help you achieve that goal, we will be holding live events and webinars that will be free to join and information rich. These webinars and live events will be focused on training, education, and sharing knowledge that will benefit you and your business.

Events Below ArrowCheck Below for Up Coming EventsEvents Below Arrow

Webinar EventHelp! They said NO! Now what?
What happens after the NO?

  3 Ways to move forward after a NO
 The BEST way to get more sales
 Hear YES more from your leads

 

October

12

  • Thursday, 12nd October
  • 7:00 PM MDT (Calgary, AB)
  • 9:00 PM EDT (New York, NY)
  • 6:00 PM PDT (Los Angeles, CA)

 

 

 

 


 

[grwebform url="https://app.getresponse.com/view_webform_v2.js?u=BKput&webforms_id=7739602" css="on" center="off" center_margin="200"/]